Another check mark!

Today I went to a little day salon in Arlington to get a pedicure. First, it should be noted that I’m lazy as hell. I avoid leaving my neighborhood at all costs. I only leave DC to go on mini-vacations and road trips. Lazy, lazy, lazy. Plus, I like being able to walk to all things and I hate sitting in traffic so I’ve basically trapped myself in a 4-mile radius. Anyway, I left the neighborhood today because I wanted to try something totally bizarre. FISH EATING THE DEAD SKIN.

It feels every bit as weird as you might imagine – and the simultaneous back massage was just incredible.

My advice: DO IT!

fisheating

Leave a Reply

